Directory of NAPO-NY Members

directory is randomizedThe following is a directory of NAPO-NY members. Each member's listing includes contact information and a link to a website or bio. In the interest of fairness to all of our members, the directory is randomized to give everyone an equal opportunity to be at the top of the list at any given time. That being said, please note that the list does proceed in alphabetical order from whichever name it starts with. If you are interested in being matched with up to three Organizers who best suit your needs and serve your geographical area, please use our automated referral system.

Joy Jacobs, Joyfully Neat
201.214.8460, joy@joyfullyneat.com
More information...

Donna Jaroslawski, CPO, Liberty Organizing
516.635.2007, donna@libertyorganizing.com
More information...

Leslie Josel, Order Out of Chaos
914.420.6643, leslie@orderoochaos.com
More information...

Organization is a process. I design, with patience and empathy, using hands on and coaching, customized solutions for paper & time management and the effective use of space; working on clutter consolidation, filing systems, memorabilia organization, relocation assistance, knowing that success is a function of being able to Find Everything.

Brenda Kamen, Find Everything
212.807.8899, FindEvery@aol.com
More information...

Angela Kantarellis, AKorganizing
646.245.1248, angela@akorganizing.com
More information...

Valerie G. Keane, LOTIS, LLC
917.791.4477, valerie@lotis.solutions
More information...

Jocelyn Kenner, SEE YOUR WAY CLEAR, LLC
914.907.6712, jocelyn@kenner.org
More information...

Laura Kinsella, Urban OrgaNYze
516.447.0552, urbanorganyze@gmail.com
More information...

Audrey Lavine, CPO, Life Support Systems
212.362.4228, audrey@ostinato.com
More information...

Anna Lieber, Organized Space Works / Division of Lieber Brewster Design, Inc.
212.874.0548, annalieber@gmail.com
More information...

Randi Lloyd, Closet Factory
646.872.4853, Randi.lloyd@closetfactory-ny.com
More information...

The majority of my clients are senior citizens who require assistance with medical claims processing and bill paying services. I deal with those not capable or without the time and/or desire to process their own or parents paperwork. I also work in the areas of office filing systems, tax input/filing, general paper management and organizing. Technical background includes: executive secretarial education and experience, computer word processing, bookkeeping and spreadsheet applications.

Peggy LoCastro, For Your Benefit
914.835.6544, pegfyben@aol.com
More information...

Sharon Lowenheim, CPO, Organizing Goddess, Inc.
212.510.7823, sharon@organizinggoddess.com
More information...

Daniel Loya, Spaces Transformed
917.742.3200, dan@spacestransformed.com
More information...

Kathy Lynch, Shelf Genie
917.601.0214, klynch@shelfgenie.com
More information...

Dorothy Madden, ORGANIZE IT!
585.381.5511, dmadden5511@gmail.com
More information...

Sunny Makhijani, Jiffy Junk
516.554.5220, sunny@jiffyjunk.com
More information...

Alice Z. Markinson, ORGANIZE WITH ALICE
516.578.3590, alicemarkinson@gmail.com
More information...

Sheri Mason, SLM Appraisals
917.701.8162, smason@slmappraiser.com
More information...

Marci McAvoy
415.203.7402, marci@marcimcavoy.com
More information...

Katie McCann, Haven
914.907.7506, katie@haven-ny.com
More information...

Vincent McDade, Upstairs Downstairs Moving
Vincent@upstairsdownstairsmoving.com
More information...

Elisabeth McGuire
631.335.6188, elisabeth.mcguire@gmail.com
More information...

Amora McKenzie
917.583.2394, Anyaface33@gmail.com
More information...

Beatriz Melo, Proactive House
646.470.6421, odonellc@hotmail.com
More information...

Whether organizing home or office; downsizing, moving in or out; we will help you achieve your vision of a smoothly functioning space in your personal style. Assist our elder and estate clients with empathy, efficiency, and less-stress disposition of treasured belongings.

Hildy Mesnik, Professional Organizer
646.207.3324, hmesnik@gmail.com
More information...

Sava Micich, Avance Organizing
212.774.4199, sava@avanceorganizing.com
More information...

Michelle Miller
646.898.7692, michelle@rituallivingco.com
More information...

Gary Mindlin, Top Hat Home Services
212.706.0300, Gary@TopHatHomeServices.com
More information...

Gael (Gary) Monteil, The Junk Pros Corporation
877.258.6577, generalinfo@thejunkpros.com
More information...

Danielle Morrin, Garde Robe
212.255.3047, danielle@garderobeonline.com
More information...

Jacob Morris, Morris Moving
914.699.0049, jacob@morrismoving.com
More information...

Tina O'Keeffe, Stow and Behold
516.900.7869, Tina@stowandbehold.com
More information...

Laura Olivares, Nothing Forgotten, Inc
847.721.9281, laurao@nothingforgotteninc.com
More information...

Meret Oppenheim, Nannospace
914.714.0217, nannospace@gmail.com
More information...

Stephanie Paci, Moving & Organizing Solutions
917.509.3528, stephaniepaci@hotmail.com
More information...

Josephine Paige, Pinch-Hitter Professional Organizing & Productivity Solutions, LLC.
201.618.0278, jpaige@pinch-hitter.com
More information...

Ellen Palestine, CPO, Finally Organized, LLC
973.868.5589, epales1001@gmail.com
More information...

Lynne Palumbo, Lynne Palumbo Organizing ,LLC
914.584.5161, lynne@lporganizing.com
More information...

Rena Marie Papagiannis, Rise by Rena
917.991.6077, risebyrena@gmail.com
More information...

Priti Patel, Simple Organizing, LLC (DBA Simplify by Priti)
201.841.6295, patelpa80@gmail.com
More information...

Shayna Rose Pellino, Shayna Rose Interiors
646.933.1321, Design@shaynaroseinteriors.com
More information...

Jeffrey Phillip, Jeffrey Phillip, LLC
347.829.4623, jeffrey@jeffreyphillip.com
More information...

Jennifer Pitman, a 25-year auction veteran, is your contact for in-person access when selling single pieces, collections or estates at Doyle. Founded in 1962, and located in New York City, Doyle is one of the world's foremost auctioneers and appraisers of fine art, jewelry, furniture, decorations, Asian works of art, coins, stamps, rare books and a variety of specialty categories. Doyle's prime objective is to achieve maximum prices at auction, while coordinating and simplifying the process of appraising and selling estate property and private collections. (www.doyle.com). Jenny joined Doyle in 2020. She was previously head of Christie's Silver Department and was an account executive for Rago Auctions. Jenny is also a Graduate Gemologist. Jenny works extensively with organizers, senior move managers, appraisers, financial advisors, attorneys and executors.

Jennifer Pitman, Doyle
917.745.2730, jenny.pitman@doyle.com
More information...

Paizhe Pressley, P Squared Away, LLC
646.528.4811, paizhe@psquaredaway.com
More information...

Alice Price, CPO-CD, COC, Organize Long Island Inc.
631.748.9778, alice@organizelongisland.com
More information...

Andrew has experience of over a decade of in luxury fashion, retail, and personal shopping. Joining The RealReal as a Luxury Manager in NYC Metro, Andrew will come work with you and/or your client to onboard you to the process of Luxury Consignment and make it easy and seamless. For his expert advice or further inquiries, please reach out to him on his cell phone (917) 972-1600 or email him at andrew.pritchard@therealreal.com.

Andrew Pritchard, The RealReal
718.839.4948, andrew.pritchard@therealreal.com
More information...

Brennan Michael Reid, Aristotle Organizing
917.819.5855, Brennan@aristotle-organizing.com
More information...

Donna Romita, DonRom Organizing, Inc.
914.216.2786, donrom.organizing@yahoo.com
More information...

Susan Rosenbaum, Photo Overflow
646.209.4724, susan@susanhrosenbaum.com
More information...

Linda Rothschild, Cross It Off Your List
212.725.0122, linda@crossitoffyourlist.com
More information...

Emily Rubin Persons, SKIP Coaching
914.720.2972, emilyjrp5@gmail.com
More information...

Shannon Rudd
860.874.4888, Anorderedhome@gmail.com
More information...

Jim Rueda, Moving Right Along Moving & Storage
718.738.2468, jimmy@movingrightalong.com
More information...

Rachel A. Sager, LCSW, RESTART with Rachel
917.756.7178, rachel@restartwithrachel.com
More information...

Shira Sameroff, Sweet Relief Consulting
718.288.2957, shira@sweetreliefconsulting.com
More information...

Wendy B Samuel, CPO, Clutter Therapy
212.249.8276, wendy@cluttertherapy.com
More information...

Linda Samuels, CPO-CD, CVPO, Oh, So Organized!
914.271.5673, linda@ohsoorganized.com
More information...

Laura Sandberg, Let Laura
516.383.2618, laura@letlaura.com
More information...

David Saphier, Tech Concierge NYC
917.951.0137, david@techconciergenyc.com
More information...

Michelle Sarao, Divorce Rx
646.753.1401, michsar714@gmail.com
More information...

Janine Sarna-Jones, CPO, Organize Me Inc.
212.842.8301, janine@organizeme-inc.com
More information...

Anastasia Saterson, Anastasia's Organizing LLC
917.297.5093, anastasia.saterson@gmail.com
More information...

Daralee Schulman initiated the three-hour workshop Letting Go Of Clutter at The Learning Annex in 1985 and taught it at New York University's School of Continuing Education and Professional Studies. As an organizer, she assists clients in their homes and offices. Her specialty is helping people who need support as they make decisions and work through their resistances. Daraleee has a Master's Degree in Counseling from NYU and uses a non-directive hands-on approach.

Daralee Schulman, Daralee Schulman & Associates
212.924.6873, daralees@excite.com
More information...

Harlan S Sexton, Lavivi Love Quilts
516.662.2953, harlan.sexton1@gmail.com
More information...

Stephanie Shalofsky, The Organizing Zone, Inc.
917.375.0631, stephanie@theorganizingzone.com
More information...

Cyndi Shattuck, Cyndi Shattuck Archiving
917.612.2657, cyndi@archive-my-memories.com
More information...

Collette Shine, Organize and Shine, LLC
212.873.9028, collette@organizeandshine.com
More information...

Fern Silvernagel, CPO, Gifts of Order, LLC
201.592.1091, giftsoforder@earthlink.net
More information...

Marcia Sloman, Under Control Organizing
914.420.7537, undercontrol@mindspring.com
More information...

Jeremy Snider, MaxSold
888.672.3677, customersuccess@maxsold.com
More information...

Karin Socci, The Serene Home
646.872.1345, karin@theserenehome.com
More information...

After an 8 year career in advertising, I'm excited to have begun a new journey in home organizing. In my first 3 months as an organizer, I've served 10 clients, focusing primarily on helping them organize their closets, bathrooms and kitchens. I've found it very fulfilling to see the immediate results that seem to have a lasting effect on the well-being of my clients. I'm excited to learn from other, more experienced organizers and look forward to working together!

Caroline Solomon, NEATLY LLC
917.803.0361, carolinesolomon27@gmail.com
More information...

Glenn Spellman, Spellman Gallery
646.339.8463, info@spellmangallery.com
More information...

Juliana Suomela, STORE
212.249.8000, js@storenyc.com
More information...

Lydia Thomas, Power Thru The Clutter, LLC
646.267.4705, powerthrutheclutter@gmail.com
More information...

Lisa Thurlow has been working professional organizing/ coach since 2014. She works primarily with individuals in the home and or office. She specializes in in downsizing and life transitioning closet/ fashion consultation

Lisa Thurlow, Balancing Act
646.242.0742, Lthurlow03@gmail.com
More information...

Jeanette Veneziano
917.886.8257, je_mcdermott@yahoo.com
More information...

Heather Warren-Dombrowa, CPO, Mission Accomplished
914.371.6719, hwd@missionaccomplishedny.com
More information...

Sarah Weingarten, Happy Spaces
518.248.2560, sarah@happyspaces-us.com
More information...

Amanda Wiss, Urban Clarity
917.449.9700, amanda@urbanclarity.net
More information...

Allison Wohl, Rocket to Mars Organizing
917.733.5232, allison@rockettomarsorganizing.com
More information...

Alyssa Younger, CPO, Master Plan Organizers
917.334.5464, agyounger.ny@gmail.com
More information...

Lisa Zaslow, Gotham Organizers
212.866.9493, info@gothamorganizers.com
More information...

Adam Zimmerman, Syl-Lee Antiques
212.366.9466, contact@syl-leeantiques.com
More information...

Bailey Powell Aldrich, Tidy B Organizing
817.793.9368, baileyelizabethaldrich@gmail.com
More information...

Jan Arkwright, President, helps residential and corporate clients turn chaos into order by teaching them paper management, clutter control and efficient space utilization. Jan, a former practicing attorney, has also formed a second venture, JD Organizing Consultants, with fellow attorney turned organizer Debbie Harwin. JD Organizing works with both individual attorneys and law firms designing systems tailored to the various areas of legal practice. In addition, JD Organizing works with support staff and conducts seminars.

Jan F. Arkwright, Before & After Bus. and Personal Organizing, Inc.
516.869.6773, beanafter@aol.com
More information...

Janet Bartucci, Janet Bartucci Strategic Communications
917.297.0461, janet@janetbartucci.com
More information...

Debra Baum, DKB Organize
917.287.9261, dbaum118@gmail.com
More information...

Jane Becker, JB Jewels
212.923.3328, jane@jbjewels.com
More information...

Kristin Bergfeld, BERGFELD's Estate Clearance Services
212.666.6649, kristin@bergfelds.com
More information...

Wendy Bergman, ORGANIZE WITH WENDY
917.763.3464, wendy@organizewithwendy.com
More information...

Jody Berman, So Organized!
516.625.8981, jberman@soorganizedltd.com
More information...

Linda A. Birkinbine, CPO, Keep It Organized, LLC
716.472.6093, linda@keepitorganized.com
More information...

Dayna Brandoff, Chaos Theory Inc.
917.576.1267, dayna@chaostheorynyc.com
More information...

Jill Bromberg, Serenity Home Organizing
413.336.0692, jill@serenityhomeorganizing.com
More information...

Deborah J Cabral, CPO, The DeClutter Coach and DC Efficiency Consulting
315.794.9495, dcabral@dceffconsult.com
More information...

I have over 15 years experience in managing offices. Most recently I was the president's executive assistant at the Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce, an organization with 1,400 members and a staff of 30. Over time I became the office manager, human resources administrator and coordinator of some special events. My business, Klarify Co., is flourishing as I work with clients that include busy executives, new moms, and individuals experiencing transitions such as death and divorce.

Klara Carames, Klarify, Co.
917.364.1578, Klara@Klarify.net
More information...

Denise Caron-Quinn, In Order to Succeed®
212.721.2222, dc@inordertosucceed.com
More information...

Kati Carrapa, heartfully done
347.868.0254, katihanna82@gmail.com
More information...

Ruth L Chadsey, 209designgroup.
718.857.7971, ruth@209designgroup.com
More information...

Soojeong Chi, Open Spaces
609.519.9519, soojeong@patternbrands.com
More information...

Kerry Cunniffe, Kerry Cunniffe Organizing
646.763.1300, kerry.cunniffe@ymail.com
More information...

Michaela Dagostino
631.988.1914, michaela.dagostino@gmail.com
More information...

Jessica Decker, Become Organized
703.581.4382, jessica@becomeorganized.net
More information...

Organizing since childhood, I now engage in a realistic/holistic approach to organizing for each client. I emphasize less mess, less stress and therefore more time for harmonious living. Clients learn concepts and skills while we work together creating space and work-flow systems, implementing organizing tools, files, cleaning, planning and even go-fering. I am also a Master Gardener and teach on the use and benefits of organized gardening for stress therapy, culinary, decorative, medicinal, and ultimately - personal gratification.

Sheila Delson, CPO-CD, Freedomain Concepts
845.463.4140, sheila@freedomainconcepts.com
More information...

Isabelle Dervaux, Isabelle Dervaux, Photo Organizer
917.690.2393, isabelle@isabelledervaux.com
More information...

Rebecca R. Eddy, Eddy & Schein Group
212.987.1427, rebecca@eddyandschein.com
More information...

Zoey Elbaz
347.993.9544, neatntidynyc@gmail.com
More information...

Jeanie Engelbach
917.828.7197, jeanie@apartmentjeanie.com
More information...

Lisa M Engstrom, CPO, LIFE MADE EASIER organizing solutions
312.925.6041, lisa.m.engstrom@gmail.com
More information...

Elizabeth Enloe
917.699.3472, elizabeth.j.enloe@gmail.com
More information...

Lon Epstein, The Junkluggers
212.982.1284, Lon@junkluggers.com
More information...

Maureen Fallon, Living Simple
817.797.4177, Malmofallon@gmail.com
More information...

Barbara Feldman, A Nu START NY INC
516.625.9459, barbara@anustartny.com
More information...

Karen Fisch, KSF HOME Professional Organizing | Home Styling | Move Management
917.597.6954, Karen@karenfisch.com
More information...

Mushky Fuchs, The Joy of Organizing
347.523.0207, thejoyoforganizing@gmail.com
More information...

Gail Furgal, CPO, Outtasight Organizing, LLC
917.887.1087, gail@outtasight.org
More information...

Gabrielle Glassman-Werner , Closet Factory
516.426.4186, Gabi.werner@closetfactory.com
More information...

Wendy G Glickstein, REALLY NEAT! for an organized environment
212.249.5228, wglickstein@nyc.rr.com
More information...

Donna Goldberg, The Organized Student, LLC
212.769.0026, donnagoldberg@me.com
More information...

bari goldstein, Let's Get It Done! LLC
914.262.9639, goldstein.bari@gmail.com
More information...

Sarah Grace, Embrace Your Space NYC
347.620.6798, Sarah@embraceyourspacenyc.com
More information...

Daniel Greenblatt, DiJiFi
646.519.2447, service@dijifi.com
More information...

Karen Guccione, Karen Guccione
718.757.8193, karen@karenguccione.com
More information...

Deborah Gussoff, CPO, In Order, Inc.
973.334.3477, deborah@inorder.com
More information...

Jean Marie Herron, POSSE Partners, LLC.
201.406.9643, jm@possepartnersllc.com
More information...

Randi Hutton, RZ Connection, LLC
800.757.4716, randi@therzconnection.com
More information...